An Intergovernmental
Organisation
#PFEU #OneOceanSummit #OceanDecade #DigitalOcean #DTO Mercator Ocean International to become an intergovernmental organisation, as announced by French Minister Annick Girardin during the Brest Declaration at the One Ocean Summit
Digital Twin of the Ocean #DTO #supercomputer #AI #OceanData #EarthObservation Combining the latest ocean science with AI and supercomputing for informed decisions to protect our oceans Knowledge & Expertise #OceanMonitoringIndicators #OceanStateReport #OceanData #MyOceanViewer Creating and diffusing ocean data to understand the past and project into the future Ocean Literacy #OceanExplainers #Sulitest #Awareness #WeAreAllOceanCitizens #Outreach Increasing understanding of the ocean and our relationship with it Blue & Green Policies #EUGreenDeal #SustainableDevelomentGoals #SDG14 # Supporting European and international directives and initiatives for sustainable development

Mercator Ocean for your activity

Copernicus Marine Service

WEkEO

EU4OceanObs

Digital Twin

Raising Awareness

LIVE
Ocean Forecasting

Global and regional ocean data bulletin offering daily visualisations of key variables and anomalies, across the Blue (physical), White (sea ice), and Green (biogeochemical) Ocean.

Off-the-shelf oceanographic service

The Copernicus Marine Service (CMEMS), part of the flagship European Copernicus Earth observation programme, is operated by Mercator Ocean International and offers easy access to scientifically-validated ocean data in the past, present and future.

Menu

Une organisation
intergouvernementale
#PFEU #OneOceanSummit #OceanDecade #DigitalOcean #DTO Mercator Ocean International va se transformer en organisation intergouvernementale, comme annoncé par la Ministre de la Mer Annick Girardin pendant la Déclaration de Brest à l’occasion du One Ocean Summit
Digital Twin of the Ocean #DTO #supercomputer #AI #OceanData #EarthObservation Associer les dernières sciences océaniques à l'IA et aux supercalculateurs pour prendre des décisions éclairées afin de protéger nos océans Connaissance et expertise #OceanMonitoringIndicators #OceanStateReport #OceanData #MyOceanViewer Créer et diffuser les données océaniques pour comprendre le passé et se projeter dans l'avenir Ocean Literacy #OceanExplainers #Sulitest #Awareness #WeAreAllOceanCitizens #Outreach Mieux comprendre l'océan et notre relation avec lui Politiques bleues et vertes #EUGreenDeal #SustainableDevelomentGoals #SDG14 # Soutenir les directives et initiatives européennes et internationales en matière de développement durable

Mercator Ocean au service de votre activité

Copernicus Marine Service

WEkEO website

WEkEO

EU4OceanObs

Jumeau numérique de l’océan

Sensibilisation

Prévisions océanographiques
EN DIRECT

Bulletin de données océaniques mondiales et régionales offrant des visualisations quotidiennes de variables et d’anomalies clés, dans l’Océan Bleu (physique), Blanc (glace de mer) et Vert (biogéochimique).

Service océanographique sur catalogue

Le Copernicus Marine Service (CMEMS), qui fait partie du programme européen phare d’observation de la Terre Copernicus, est piloté / géré / opéré par Mercator Ocean International et offre un accès facile à des données océaniques scientifiquement validées dans le passé, le présent et le futur.

Menu